Dhaka to Noagaon Bus Ticket | Online Bus Ticket : Shohoz.com

Hide Notification

Click to Show Notification
Eid tickets are non-refundable and can not be cancelled or rescheduled. No discounts are applicable on these tickets.
Download our Android App & get discount upto Tk.300 on your first order · Regular discounts upto Tk.150 available second order onwards.

Buy Dhaka to Noagaon bus tickets online

Dhaka to Naogaon is a route spread over 239.8 km road way. Currently Shohoz.com offers S.R Travels (Pvt) Ltd bus service in this route. This operator provides ISUZU, AC and Non AC, branded bus service. With an average duration of 6 hours’ journey, depending on the road condition, bus ticket price for this route ranges from BDT 450 to BDT 600 depending on the bus type.

With all the major bus operators tied up with shohoz.com, reserving your bus tickets online is just a click away. Make your journey easier with Shohoz.com

240 KM
Duration (Appx.)
6 Hrs
  • location Dhaka
  • location Noagaon
  • distance Distance 240 KM
  • duration Duration 6 Hrs

Bus operators and timings

Operator Services First Trip Last Trip
S.R Travels (Pvt) Ltd 11 Trip(s) 07:15 AM 11:55 PM

About Dhaka

As the capital city of Bangladesh, Dhaka is the most important city holding up to 180 million residents. With headquarters of all the major local and multinational companies, Dhaka city is the hub of all trade/commerce for the country. Major Commercial Area of Dhaka are Motijheel, Dhanmondi, Gulshan, Banani, Uttara and Karwan Bazar. Over the years the city has seen a lot of growing middle class families meaning higher consumer spending. Thus, the demand for leisure has increased as well!

About Noagaon

Naogaon district is located in the northern part of Bangladesh under Rajshahi Division. There are 03 Municipalities in Naogaon named Patnitala, Naogaon, and Dhamoirhat. It holds some of the most important tourist attractions like Paharpur Purakirti and Buddhist Bihar, Patisar Royal Palace, Dhibor Lake, Jahanpur Garur Monument, Balihar Royal Palace, Kushumba Mosque, , Halud Bihar, Altopuri Bihar, Core of Chandan Nagor, Core of Damurhat Palace, Dubalhati Rajbari, Mohadevpur Razbari, Dibor Dighi, Gahon pirbabar Mazar, Hazarat Zahor Uddin Cistia Babar Mazar, Katabari Mazar, Dudulhati Royal Palace, Sadar Balihar Royal Palace, Sadar Vimer Panti, Dhamuirhat Dhamoirhat, Dhamoirhat Halud Bihars, Sapahar Joboi Bil; this place is also famous for Paddy, Potato, Wheat, Mango, Banana, Jute, Sugarcane, Water-Melon, Jack fruit, Banana, Oil seeds and other agro products.

Available Bus Operators

  • Agomony Express
  • Akota Transport
  • Al-Mobaraka Paribahan
  • Alhamra Paribahan
  • Diganta Express
  • Dipjol Enterprise
  • Emad Enterprise
  • Ena Transport (Pvt) Ltd
  • Fahmida Haque
  • Hanif Enterprise
  • Islam Paribahan
  • Kanak Paribahan Ltd
  • Manik Express
  • Nabil Paribahan
  • New Econo Deluxe
  • Relax Transport Ltd.
  • Royal Coach
  • Rozina Enterprise
  • S.B Super Deluxe
  • S.R Travels (Pvt) Ltd
  • Sagorika Enterprise
  • Saintmartin Paribahan
  • Saintmartin Travels
  • Sheba Green Line
  • Sheba Transport
  • Shohagh Paribahan
  • Shoukhin Paribahan
  • Shuvo Bosundhara Paribahan
  • Shyamoli Paribahan
  • Soudia Air Con
  • Soudia Coach Service
  • SP Golden Line
  • Star Line Special Ltd.
  • Tisha Group
  • TR Travels
  • Tuba Line
  • Tungipara Express
  • Year-71

Aar Ki Chai - The Android App Offer

How does it work?

  • Login with Facebook and refer your friends
  • When your friends buy tickets from Shohoz.com, you get Tk. 50 talktime
  • Your friends also get Tk. 200 off on their first purchase
  • Facebook Login
  • Tickets booked for your journey between 05 Sep 16 and 17 Sep 16 are classified as Eid Tickets.
  • SMS tickets are not acceptable for Eid Tickets. Please carry a printed ticket while travelling.
  • Green Line Paribahan tickets are available through Call Centre. Please call: 16374
  • Buy bus tickets from Shohoz.com Android App & get discount upto Tk. 300 on your first order.
  • Get discount upto Tk. 150 second order ownards.